Contact List

Important Department Contacts

ForContactRoomPhoneE-mail
Academic Counselor Janice Thomaz 146 45383 thomazj@purdue.edu
Administrative Assistant to Department Head Debbie Nahlik 217E 45564 dnahlik@purdue.edu
Ambulance Service   911  
Applied Physics Lab David Koltick 335 45557 koltick@purdue.edu
Assistant Head Andrzej Lewicki 142 45516 lewicki@physics.purdue.edu
Associate Head, Facilities Marc Caffee S177 42586 mcaffee@purdue.edu
Associate Head, Academics Ken Ritchie 58 68315 kpritchie@purdue.edu
Bi-weekly Payroll & Proposals Hattie Sturgill 217 46786 hsturgi@purdue.edu 
Building Deputy Bruce Poer 1 45531 poer@physics.purdue.edu
Building Technician Keith Schmitter 32 45533 keiths@physics.purdue.edu
Business Office Lucy Fluellen 217B 45379 lorozco@purdue.edu
Computer Problems Science IT 44488  sciencehelp@purdue.edu
Condensed Matter Linda Paquay 162 43005 paquayl@purdue.edu
Copy Center Irena Ratkienne 130 45526 iratkien@purdue.edu
Department Head John Finley 217F 43000 finley@purdue.edu
Electronics Shop Mark Smith 29 44995 smith20@purdue.edu
Faculty Shop James Corwin 39 45548 jim@physics.purdue.edu
Graduate Office Sandy Formica 152 43099 sformica@purdue.edu
High Energy/3rd floor office Emjai Gregory 370B 45391 egregor@purdue.edu
Instrument Shop 39 45548
Lecture Prep Randy Schnepp 114A 45527 schneppr@purdue.edu
Lecture Prep Gary Hudson 112C 45527 hudsong@purdue.edu
Library Nastasha Johnson 290A 44851 nejohnson@purdue.edu 
Lost and Found Irena Ratkiene 130 45526 iratkien@purdue.edu
Outreach Coordinator David Sederberg 233 40740 dsederbe@purdue.edu
Police Emergency   TERY 911  
PRIME Lab Marsha Grider S153 45381 griderm@purdue.edu
Proposals & PARS Jessica Arnold 217 43144 jmore@purdue.edu
Purchasing & Travel Marlayna Chaney 217A 45388
Purdue Police   TERY 48221  
Scheduling Deputy Carol Buuck 144 47713 buuck@purdue.edu
Theory Office Nancy Schnepp 162 43035 schneppn@purdue.edu
Undergrad Office Pamela Blakey 144 42970 pblakey@purdue.edu
VERITAS Glenn Sembroski 320 45172 sembrosk@physics.purdue.edu
Webmaster Patrick Mulligan Lilly B134 42021 jpmulligan@purdue.edu
Women in Physics Oana Malis 170 43039 omalis@purdue.edu
Last Updated: Aug 17, 2016 3:57 PM